Blogia
Noel12

[on ios] 1.5.4 v Tunnel Town hack legit unlimited coins purchases Pile of 1000 Stars verified site

1.5.8 version Tunnel Town cheats

 

 

Genres=Strategy / Device=apple iphone / version info=• A number of bug fixes to help your burrow-building go smoother than ever / 1.5.8 / OMG!!!!!! There is NO BETTER GAME!!!!! I am in love! I literally got this game a few days ago... and I can’t stop! I’m addicted!!!! My one and only complaint is that I wish there were more levels to dig on, and I REALY wish that it was easier to get gems/stars. I think that it’s kinda weird that once you reach I really high level (The level where you can did on the last layer.) and it kind of takes the fun out of it. Once your on that level you can’t dig anymore. I mean... this game LITERALLY says the word “Tunnel” in the title. I think there should be more levels. Other than that there are no words to describe how amazing this game is! Thank you so much for making this game! 🙂🙂 thank you for reading! / ratings=4,3 of 5 stars / Pile of 30,000 Gems.

 

0 comentarios